• Home > >
    Weifang Futai Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the world-famous high-tech development zone of Weifang City, the international kite capital. The company has excellent environment and convenient transportation. It was founded on February 6, 1990. It covers an area of 30,000 square meters, with an area of more than 10,000 square meters and more than 500 employees, including more than 100 professional and technical personnel and 9 senior engineers. People, for more than ten years, we have been committed to the manufacture of precision castings, so that enterprises continue to grow. Futai Machinery, which is supported by CNN Company, a grooved pipeline connection system in the United States, has developed and manufactured grooved pipe fittings with advanced technology and equipment of vacuum EPC, which are made of ductile iron QT450-10.
     
    Weifang Futai Machinery Co., Ltd. mainly produces more than 700 products such as ductile iron pipe fittings for fire fighting (grooved pipe fittings) and flexible cast iron pipe fittings for drainage, with an annual output of more than 30,000 tons. The grooved pipe joints and fittings strictly comply with the CJ/T-156-2001 and G/XZG001-2001 and GB/T12772-1999 flexible cast iron pipe fittings standards of the Ministry of Construction.
     
    Our products have been widely used in water supply, drainage, fire pipeline, petrochemical industry, water treatment, pharmaceuticals, mines, construction and power industries, and have been exported to Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Korea and other countries and regions.
     
    With the service tenet of "people-oriented, technology-based, quality-based and honest service", the company continuously develops domestic and international markets, and wholeheartedly provides high-quality products and services to customers at home and abroad.
     
    Futai pursues the business philosophy of "striving for survival by quality, promoting development by science and technology, and producing benefits by brand", and constantly expands domestic and foreign markets. Now more and more customers at home and abroad are using and trusting Futai pipe fittings, because Futai provides not only products, but also "one word nine tripod" reputation.
    About Us

• 當前位置:首頁 > >

            濰坊凯时機械有限公司位於聞名世界的國際風箏都濰坊市高新技術開發區,公司環境優越,交通方便,公司始建於1990年2月6日,占地麵積30000平方米,廠房麵積10000多平方米,員工500餘人,其中專業技術人員100多人,高級工程師9人,十多年來,我們一直致力於精密鑄件的製造,使企業不斷發展壯大。凯时機械由美國溝槽式管路連接係統CNN公司提供全套技術支持,結合中國實際情況,采用內引外聯,開發研製出真空消失模鑄造先進工藝裝備生產溝槽式管件,其材質為球墨鑄鐵QT450-10。

            濰坊凯时機械有限公司主要生產消防用球墨鑄鐵管件(溝槽管件)、排水用柔性鑄鐵管件等700多種產品,年產量達3萬多噸。溝槽式管接口及管件嚴格執行建設部CJ/T-156-2001標準和G/XZG001-2001、GB/T12772-1999柔性鑄鐵管件標準。

            公司靠過硬的產品質量贏得廣闊的市場,產品已廣泛應用在給、排水、消防管道、石油化工、水處理、製藥、礦山、建築及電力等行業,並先後出口歐美、日本、東南亞、台灣、香港、韓國等國家和地區。

            公司以“以人為本、科技興企、質量立市、誠信服務”的服務宗旨,不斷開拓國內、國際市場,竭誠為海內外客商提供優質的產品和服務。

            凯时奉行“以質量求生存、以科技促發展、以品牌出效益”的經營理念,不斷開拓國內外市場。現在有越來越多的國內外客戶正在使用並信賴凯时管件,因為凯时提供的不僅僅是產品,更是“一言九鼎”的信譽。 

    关于凯时